Menu

NetwerkPartners

+Winewww.pluswine.nl 
1695mediawww.1695media.nl 
A.S. Creation BVwww.ascreation.nl 
A.S.L.B. Automatiseringsdiensten BVwww.aslb.nl 
Aandachttrekkerswww.aandachttrekkers.nl 
Aannemersbedrijf PH van der Velden B.V.www.phvandervelden.nl
ACS cleaning BVwww.acs.nu
ADMIE BVwww.admie.nl 
Adon Systemswww.adon-germany.de 
Adrem Poort- en Afrasteringsprojecten B.V.www.adrem-eu.com 
Advies- en Trainingsbureau Friesen 
Aeternus BVwww.aeternuscompany.nl
Agmi Traffic & Lightingwww.agmi.nl 
Aidenwww.aiden.eu 
AIM Dé Recruitment Strateegwww.aim.interim.nl 
Alpha Labs B.V.www.alphalabs.nl 
Alutherm Heathing Belfeld BVwww.aluthermheating.nl 
Archive-ITwww.archive-it.nl 
Arts Schoenmode 
Astrid Mode 
Auréus Vermogenwww.aureusvermogen.nl 
Autobedrijf Veste 
Automation Supportwww.automationsupport.nl
Autovakmeester Vullings Venlowww.vullingsvenlo.nl
A-Z Barbecue & Gourmet Party Servicewww.barbecue.nl
B.A. Geurts-Janssenwww.geurts-janssen.nl 
B&B Op de Burgwww.opdeburg.nl 
Bähren Mysterywww.baehren-mystery.com 
Bakkerij Ruttenwww.bakkerijrutten.n
Banden en Wielen Centrum Limburg BVwww.bandenwiel.nl
Bartels Sloten en Sleutelspecialistwww.bartels-sloten.nl
Baum Sanierungwww.baum-sanierung.de 
Beej Benderswww.beejbenders.nl 
Beej Wimwww.beejwim.nl 
Beeldwerk.TVwww.beeldwerk.tv
Bekkerie ut Bruedjewww.utbruedje.nl 
Believe 
Berden Modewww.berden.nl 
Betzel galerie & inlijsterijwww.betzel.biz 
Blue Color & Safety 
Blue People ITwww.at46.nl 
BMW en MINI dealer De Maassche Venlowww.demaasschebmw.nl 
Bodystylewww.bodystylehealthcentre.nl 
Boels Zanders Advocatenwww.boelszanders.nl 
Bol Adviseurswww.boladviseurs.nl 
Bongers Beeld Licht Geluidwww.beeldlichtgeluid.nl 
Botman Tandartsenwww.botmantandartsen.nl 
Bouwbegeleiding Patrick Samperswww.sampersbouw.nl 
Brasseriewww.debrasserievenlo.nl 
Brasserie Basiliekwww.brasseriebasiliek.nl 
Brauer Groepwww.brauer.nl
BRIC Global Trading 
Broekmans Patisserie BVwww.broekmans.nl
Brood van SOMA 
Brouwersplaatswww.brouwersplaats.nl
Bufkeswww.bufkes.nl 
Bundelingwww.bundeling.com 
Burghouwtwww.burghouwt.nl 
C3 Rentwww.oozo.nl 
Cafe BLVDwww.cafeblvd.nl 
Café Centralwww.cafecentral.nl 
Café de Galerie 
Café de Gouverneurwww.cafedegouverneur.com 
Café de Klepwww.cafedeklep.nl 
Cafe de Verleiding 
Canon Business Center Nederlandwww.canonbusinesscenternederland.nl 
Carwash Venlowww.carwashvenlo.nl 
CAS Exhibition Partners BVwww.cas.nl
Chez l'Hêtrewww.chezlhetre.nl 
CIPS GmbH 
Coenders Bewindwww.coendersbewind.nl 
Coenen Interieurinrichting Blerickwww.coeneninterieurinrichting.nl
Conéct Telecom BVwww.conect.nl 
CONTOUR Accountantswww.contouraccountants.nl 
Coppus Carwash Venlowww.coppuscarwash.nl 
CoreBouw bv 
Covebo Group B.V.www.covebo.nl 
Cr8las BVwww.cr8las.nl 
Cremers Coolcarewww.cremers.nl
CTV Container Trucking Venlo BVwww.ctv-trucking.com 
Customs Support Venlowww.customssupport.com
D & J Installatiebureau 
DAJA Trading B.V.www.dajatrading.com 
Dakdekkersbedrijf Verkoulen-Wolter 
De Beautyboxwww.debeautybox.nl 
De Fietsenmaker Venlowww.defietsenmakervenlo.nl 
De Hypotheek Strateeg Venlo B.V.www.dehypotheekstrateegvenlo.nl 
De Jong Glas Venlowww.roermondseglashandel.nl 
De Jordaan 
De Lange Venlowww.delangevenlo.nl 
De Limburgerwww.limburgadverteren.nl/branche/b2b 
De Loft 23www.deloft23.nl 
De Maaspoort Theater & Eventswww.maaspoort.nl 
De Werfwww.dewerf1.nl 
Decker Exploitatie bvwww.decker.nl 
Decker Lamberigts Holding bv 
Deco Lichtreclame 
Deltastar Nutrients BVwww.deltastar-shop.nl
DGOC E-commerce Marketingwww.dgoc.nl 
Die 2 Brüder von Venlowww.2bruder.com 
Dings Projectinrichtingwww.dingspi.nl 
Domica Venlowww.domica.nl/huur/venlo 
D-reizen Venlowww.d-reizen.nl/venlo 
Druckcom GmbH 
Dyckerhoff Beton GmbH & Co. KG 
Eddy's Sushiwww.eddysushi.nl
Edelsmid Frans Seelenwww.fransseelen.nl 
Eetcafé De Alde Mertwww.aldemert.com 
Eetcafe de Potdeksel 
Eetcafé Hemingwaywww.hemingway.nl 
Eetcafé Prins Hendrikwww.eetcafeprinshendrik.nl 
EGN Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein mbHwww.entsorgung-niederrhein.de 
Elmar Stoepje 
Elmec Handels- en Ingenieursbureau BVwww.elmec.nl
Emoziwww.emozi.nl 
Energawww.energa.nl 
ENJOB Personeelsdienstenwww.enjob.nl 
enVisual vormgeving & webdesignwww.envisual.nl 
EP Tummerswww.eptummers.nl
Ernst & Young Nederland LLP 
Eurofreshwww.eurofresh.nl 
Eurotree 
Ewals Cargo Carewww.ewals.com 
Felix van der Putten Verfwww.felixvanderputtenverf.nl
Finest Housing Vastgoedbeheerwww.finesthousing.nl 
FLOOR Models & Hospitalitywww.floormodels.nl
Fontys Hogescholenwww.fontys.nl 
Fossa Eugenia Euregio Venlowww.fossaeugenia.com/nl
Foto Kino Linderswww.fotokinolinders.com
FOXX AVwww.houbenmedia.nl/index2.php
Fransman Glaswww.fransmanglas.nl 
Friedhelm Schaffrath GmbH & Co. KGwww.schaffrath.com 
Fussballschule Grenzlandwww.fussbalschule-grenzland.de 
Fysiotherapie Rinus Louwerswww.fysiotherapielouwers.nl 
G.A.M. Cox Slagerij & Allroundcatering 
Gasservice Venlowww.gasservicevenlo.nl 
GEBA Trans B.V.www.gebatrans.com
Geelen Vastgoed & Bouwwww.geelen.nl
Gemeente Venlowww.venlo.nl 
Geven Schoenenmodewww.gevenschoenen.nl 
GJ CRIENEN&ZN BVwww.crienen.nl 
Good Life International BVwww.glnvoeding.nl 
Grand - Café Deckerswww.grandcafedeckers.nl 
H. van Helvoirt 
H.Ch.Schobbers bvwww.schobbers.nl 
H.I.T. J. Heuhsen GmbH & Co. KGwww.heuhsen.de 
Hafkamp Gerechtsdeurwaarders B.V.www.hafkamp.nl 
Halo Media Productionswww.halomedia.nl 
Hamelin BV 
Hans Kremers GmbHwww.kremers-wurst.de 
Hauzer & Partnerswww.hauzerenpartners.com
Heilpädagogisches Zentrum - Krefeld - Kreis Viersen gGmbHwww.hpz-krefeld.de 
Hekkelman Advocaten N.V.www.hekkelman.nl 
Hela Thissen BVwww.hela.nl 
Heldens Springkussen Verhuurwww.heldensspringkussens.nl 
Herman Vaessen BVwww.hermanvaessen.nl 
Hertek BVwww.hertek.eu 
Het Romerhuiswww.hetromerhuis.nl 
Hoeijmakers Groepwww.hoeijmakers.nl 
Holland Casino Venlowww.hollandcasino.nl/venlo/NL/default.htm
Hortus Groepwww.hortus-groep.nl 
Hovens Collin Verpakkingen BVwww.hovenscollin.com
HR Contractingwww.hrcontracting.nl 
Hutchison Ports Venlo BVwww.europeangatewayservices.com 
Ifthen | Branding your Soulwww.ifthen.nl 
Ijsco Fantasticowww.ijscofantastico.nl 
INGwww.ing.nl 
Insign.it bvwww.insign.it 
Inter Chalet BVwww.interchalet.nl 
Intersport Megastore Roermondwww.intersport.nl 
Intertoyswww.intertoys.nl 
Invite Jobs BVwww.invitejobs.nl 
ISBC B.V.www.masita.com  
J. Geelen Projectontwikkelingwww.geelen.nl
JacobsVerzekerdwww.jacobsverzekerd.nl 
Jathéwww.jathe.nl 
JDS bedrijfsautomatisering BVwww.jds.nl 
JEWAGASwww.jewagas.com 
John's Hairshop Blerickwww.johnshairshop.nl
Juwel Betonbauteilewww.fertiggaragen.net 
JWMC b.v. 
Kaas & Kaasjeswww.kaasenkaasjes.nl 
Kanters BVwww.kanters.eu 
Kanzlei Hahnwww.kanzlei-hahn.net 
Kärcher B.V.www.kaercher.com 
Kattwww.venloverwelkomt.nl/locatie/katt-fashion-and-more 
Kefee de Baek 
Keiser B.V.www.keiser.nl 
Kempen Communicatiewww.kempencommunicatie.nl
Kersten Europe BVwww.kersteneurope.com
Keulen Automateriaalwww.keulen.net 
Keulen Beheer BVwww.hortus-groep.nl 
Kiyoriwww.kiyori.nl 
Klaver Groepwww.klaver-energie.nl 
Klup 77www.klup77.nl 
Koala Expresswww.koalaexpress.nl 
Koenen en Cowww.koenenenco.nl
Koops!www.libris.nl/koopsboeken 
Kremers Transport BVwww.kremerstransport.nl 
Küche Life Jörg Grüntjens 
Kwartelenmarkt 11www.kwartelenmarkt11.nl 
L1 Radio-TVwww.l1.nl 
Langen Consulting Europe B.V.www.langen-consulting.de 
LDH MODAwww.ldhmoda.nl 
Lekker Ruikenwww.lekkerruiken.nu 
Leonardo Mode voor mannenwww.leonardomode.nl 
Leo's Proeflokaal 
Limburg Recycling B.V.www.limburgrecycling.nl 
Lindeboom Bierbrouwerijwww.lindeboom.nl 
LINKITwww.linkit.nl
Linssen Roseswww.linssenroses.com 
LUWI Totaalbouwwww.luwi-totaalbouw.nl
M&D Logistics BVwww.mendlogistics.eu 
Maashof Hotelwww.maashof.com 
MAAT in kozijnen en timmerwerken 
Macs Food Handling Solutions 
Main Energiewww.mainenergie.nl 
Manders Totaal Schilderwerken 
Mari Wanssumwww.mari.nl 
Marks - van Ham Architectuurwww.mvharchitectuur.nl 
Martin Cuypers Venray BVwww.martin-cuypers.nl
Maywaywww.maywaylingerie.nl 
MB Personeel en Verzuimwww.mbpersoneelenverzuim.nl 
McCoy & Partners 
McDonald's Noord-Limburgwww.werkenbijmcdonalds.nl 
Media Mirrorwww.media-mirror.nl 
Mediterra Restaurant und Taverna 
MedZentrum Geldern UG & Co KG 
Metalwire/ Metalproductswww.metalwire.nl 
Meubelcentrum Venlo BVwww.meubelcentrumvenlo.nl 
Mifa Aluminium BVwww.mifa.eu 
MN Kozijn 
MN Kozijn Boxmeer 
Mocca Coffee Companywww.moccacoffeecompany.nl 
Mondzorg Limburgwww.mondzorglimburg.nl 
More Sales Resultwww.moresalesresult.nl 
Motown steaks and sushiwww.motownsteaksandsushi.nl 
Munckhof Groepwww.munckhof.nl 
Napoleon Computerstudiowww.napoleon.tv
Natuurslagerij Schreinemacherswww.partnerinfood.nl 
Neptunuswww.neptunus.eu 
Nettetaler Fliesenweltwww.nettetaler-fliesenwelt.de 
Next Level Personal Training B.V.www.nextlevel-pt.nl 
Nobs & Wellieswww.nobsandwellies.nl 
NOTAS Bouw- Afbouw totaal servicewww.notasbouw-afbouwtotaalservice.nl 
Noten Consiliumwww.noten-consilium.nl 
Numidia BVwww.numidia.nl 
O. Vaessen 
Office Depot | Vikingwww.vikingdirect.nl 
OG-Styling by Clim Backes 
Opa Joswww.opajos.nl 
Orange Blendwww.orangeblend.nl
OsBouw Holland 
Overbeck Fördertechnikwww.overbeck-ft.de 
P&Ve B.V.www.penve.nl 
Pand 9www.pand9venlo.nl 
Partíwww.parti.nl 
Pasch Cooking Dining Livingwww.webshop.pasch.nl 
PCA bvwww.pcab.nl
Pearle Opticiens Venlowww.pearleopticiens.nl 
Peijs Verpakkingen B.V.www.peijs.nl 
PensioenPointwww.pensioenpoint.nl 
Pentair Haffmans BVwww.haffmans.nl 
Personatowww.personato.nl 
Peters Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau GmbHwww.peters-maschinenbau.com 
PKF /Post Palletswww.pkfpost.nl 
Plaza Graficawww.plazagrafica.nl
Poelier Schatorjéwww.poelierschatorje.nl 
Poels Retail Groepwww.poels.nl/wonenenslapen.asp
ProfCorewww.profcore.nl 
Profigreen BV, Professionals in Greenwww.frankthijssen.nl
PTM Venlo 
Pulse Business Solutionswww.pulse.nl 
PURwww.pur.nu 
Pure boho fashion and more 
Pure Ingredientswww.mekkafood.com 
Quant Architectuur bnawww.quantarchitectuur.nl 
Quickprint 
Raadzaam Advieswww.raadzaam-advies.nl 
Rabobankwww.rabobank.nl/particulieren/lokalebanken/venlo/ 
Ralph Smits Tegel- en natuursteenwerken 
Randstad RiseSmartwww.randstadrisesmart.nl 
RAW Stoneswww.rawstones.nl
Rechtsanwalt M. Matzkeitwww.rechtshulp-in-duitsland.nl 
Recruit a Studentwww.recruitastudent.nl 
Reifen & KFZ Fuss GmbHwww.fuss-gmbh.de 
ReintjesAdvies 
Resifence.nlwww.resifence.nl 
RHB - Steigerhouten Meubelswww.steigerhout-venlo.nl 
Rijschool Claudia Beurskenswww.nxxt.nl 
Rivez Assurantiën & Risicobeheerwww.rivez.nl 
Rivierdael Netwerk Notarissenwww.rivierdael.nl 
Rozemarijn & Thijmwww.rozemarijnenthijm.nl
RP Digitalwww.rp-online.de 
RUN2DAY www.venlo.run2day.nl 
Saint Yard Filmswww.saintyardfilms.de 
Sanitätshaus Renovatio GmbHwww.renovatio.de 
Sannen Adviseurswww.sannen.nl 
Scala Venlo BVwww.scalavenlo.nl 
Scelta Mushrooms B.V.www.sceltamushrooms.com 
Scheutenwww.scheuten.com 
Schreurs Winters accountants & bedrijfsadviseurswww.swaccountants.nl 
SCHWANwww.schwan-safety.com 
Scrive B.V.www.scrive.com
Seacon Logistics BVwww.seaconlogistics.com 
Serticom B.V.www.serticom.nl 
Seurenwww.seurenhealth.nl 
SierenSowww.sierenso.nl 
SignDealwww.signdeal.nl 
SKS Groupwww.sksgroup.nl 
Sligrowww.sligro.nl
Slijterij-Wijnhandel Bert Dielenwww.dielen.nl
SLVwww.slv.com
Smeets Mercedes Benzwww.smeets.ag 
Smits Van den Broek adviseurs / accountants 
Snoepwinkel Truuskewww.snoepwinkeltruuske.nl 
Social Bananawww.socialbanana.nl 
Sports Exposurewww.sportsexposure.nl
Spranklewww.sprankle.info 
Square Kapperswww.squarekappers.nl 
Staco Nederland BVwww.stacoroosters.nl 
StadMediawww.stadmedia.nl 
Stadsapotheek BVwww.stadsapotheek.nl 
Stadt Nettetalwww.nettetal.de 
Steeghs Onions Vegetables BV 
Stef Beurskenswww.beurskens.com
Stichting FC Robinstijn 
Stichting Omroep Venlowww.omroepvenlo.nl
Storm Servicewww.stormservice.nl 
Studio Spinaziewww.studiospinazie.nl 
Summa Adviesgroepwww.summa.nl 
Sun Deluxe Blerickwww.sundeluxeblerick.nl 
Surplacewww.brasseriesurplace.nl 
Systemec BVwww.systemec.nl 
't Raodhoes BVwww.raodhoesblerick.nl 
Tanichi Computerswww.tanichi.nl 
Tattoo Vaultwww.vault13.store 
Tecklenburg GmbHwww.tecklenburg-bau.de 
TFX Suspension 
Thaeleswww.thaeles.nl
The VanderWerf Organization 
Theaterhotel Venlo BVwww.theaterhotelvenlo.nl 
Theewen Koeltechniek & Airconditioning B.V.www.theewen.nl 
Timmermans bestratingenwww.timmermansbestratingen.nl 
Tinnemans Keukenswww.tinnemanskeukenwereld.nl 
TIP Trailer Services Netherlands BVwww.tipeurope.nl 
Top Kunstgras 
TOP Sport & Groen BVwww.top-sportengroen.nl 
Topkracht Personeelsdiensten BV 
TopProfile Executive Searchwww.topprofile.nl 
Total Soccer Networkwww.totalsoccernetwork.com 
TransLog Venlowww.translogvenlo.nl 
Trattoria Antoniawww.trattoria-antonia.nl 
Trend Schoenmodewww.trendschoenmode.nl 
TRIAS B.V.www.trias-subsidie.nl 
Troost GmbHwww.troost-gmbh.de 
TS TyreSupply 
TSDS Support 
Tuinbouwloonbedrijf Gipmans B.V. 
Uhlendorff Gmbh & Co. KGwww.uhlendorffgmbh.de 
Vallura B.V.www.vallura.nl 
Valuaswww.valuas-hr.nl 
van Boekel vlechtwerken 
Van den Ham reklame & beletteringwww.vandenhamreklame.nl 
Van der Valk Hotel Venlowww.hotelvenlo.nl
van Dijck Groenteproducties BV 
Van Enckevort Groothandel BVwww.enckevort.com
Van Heyster Venlowww.vanheyster.eu 
Van Kaathoven Nederland B.V.www.vankaathovengroep.nl 
Van Tilburg Energiedesign B.V.www.vantilburgbv.nl 
Vandeloo Wire & Fencingwww.wirefencing.nl 
VenloPartnerswww.venloverwelkomt.nl 
Venterra BVwww.venterra.nl 
Verduurzawww.verduurza.nl
Verhaegh Tegelenwww.verhaeghtegelen.nl 
Verheijen-Smeets Architecten BVwww.verheijen-smeets.nl 
Vervoerscollege Venlowww.vervoerscollegevenlo.nl
VETO Köln GmbH & Co. KGwww.veto.de 
VeTraNed / Paraatwww.vetraned.nl 
vidaXL Group B.V.www.vidaxl.nl 
Vitacress Realwww.vitacressreal.com 
Vitalis WoonZorg Groepwww.vitalisgroep.nl
Viva Baloniawww.vivabalonia.nl 
VLC & Partnerswww.vlc-partners.nl 
Volantis B.V.www.volantis.nl 
Vollenhoven Olie BVwww.vollenhovenolie.nl 
Volta Limburgwww.voltalimburg.nl 
Vos Transport Groupwww.vostransportgroup.com 
Vossenberg BV 
Vostermans Companieswww.vostermans.com
Vrumona Frisdrankenwww.vrumona.nl 
Wash-Drive-In Horsterwegwww.washdrivein.nl
Wealerwww.wealer.nl  
Wealer B.V.www.wealer.nl 
Weber Management B.V. 
Weemen Drukwerk & Communicatiewww.weemen.nl 
Weievensehoeve bv zorgboerderij 
Welkom Energiewww.welkomenergie.nl 
Werf 1www.dewerf1.nl 
WFG Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Krefeld mbHwww.wfg-krefeld.de 
Wiel Schreurs Oliehandel BVwww.schreursolie.nl
Wiertz Companywww.wiertz.com 
Wijnhuis Blerickwww.wijnhuisblerick.nl 
Wilhelmina/Americanwww.hotel-wilhelmina.nl
Willems Bouwbedrijf BVwww.wbbv.nl
Willi Mevissen KGwww.mevissen-holz.de 
William Kusterwww.williamkuster.nl 
WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbHwww.wws-gruppe.de 
XBAZE JUMPARENAwww.xbaze.nl 
X-Comwww.x-com.nl 
Xie Eyewearwww.xie.nl 
XXS Kinderopvang 
YD Securitywww.ydsecurity.nl
Zebra Fotostudio'swww.zebra.nl
Zicht BVwww.zichtadviseurs.nl 
ZPRESS Sportwww.zpress.nl 
Zuidlease BVwww.zuidlease.nl 

Niels Mulders

Commercieel manager

✉ Contact

Robert Pinior

(Dui) Verantwortlicher

✉ Contact

Djordi Staaks

Account Manager

✉ Contact

Steffie Koopmans

Accountmanager

✉ Contact