Menu

NetwerkPartners

Van Den Munckhof Print & Mediawww.vandenmunckhof.nl 
Aannemersbedrijf PH van der Velden B.V.www.phvandervelden.nl 
Action Medeor e.V.www.medeor.de
Adam Gruppewww.adam-gruppe.de
Adon Germany GmbHwww.adon-germany.de
Advies- en Trainingsbureau Friesengeen website
Aeternus BVwww.aeternuscompany.nl
Agmi Traffic & Lightingwww.agmi.nl
Akarton BVwww.karton.nl
Algemene Beheermaatschappij BeGeHageen website
Alpincenter.com GmbH & Cowww.alpincenter.com 
AMC Armo Multi Cleaning BVwww.amcgroep.nl
Amway Supply Chain Serviceswww.accessbusinessgroup.nl
Arton Dekkleden en Reklamewww.arton.eu
Attractiepark Toverlandwww.toverland.nl/zakelijk
Auréus Vermogenwww.aureusvermogen.nl
AV Pointwww.avpoint.nl
B.A. Geurts-Janssen b.v.www.geurts-janssen.nl
Bähren Mysterywww.baehren-mystery.com
Baker & Mckenzie Amsterdam NVwww.werkenbijbaker.nl
BanBaowww.banbao.nl
Bekkerie Hermanswww.bekkeriehermans.nl
Belka Europewww.belkagroups.com 
Berden Modewww.berden.nl
Blue People IThttps://www.bluepeople-it.nl/
Bongers Beeld Licht Geluidwww.beeldlichtgeluid.nl
Bouten Kozijn- & Geveltechniekwww.bouten-kozijnen.nl
Brasserie Retrowww.brasserieretro.nl 
Brentjens bouwproducten - B home Livingwww.brentjens.nl/nl/home
Broekmans Patisserie BVwww.broekmans.nl
Bruizwww.bruiz.nu
Bruynzeel Storage Systems BVwww.bruynzeel-storage.com
Burgo Klebstoffe GmbH & Co 
C3 Rent 
Caspar de Haanwww.caspardehaan.nl
CEWE Stiftung & Co KGaAwww.cewe.nl
Chez l'Hêtrewww.chezlhetre.nl 
Coenen Interieurinrichting Blerickwww.coeneninterieurinrichting.nl
Collectionewww.collectione.nl
Commed, communicatie & mediawww.citylife.nu
CONTOUR Accountantswww.contouraccountants.nl
Cr8laswww.cr8las.nl 
CWC Belka Europe GmbHwww.belkagroups.com 
D Zenjo Ontwerpstudiowww.dzenjo.nl
DAJA Trading B.V.www.dajatrading.com
De Beer Verfwww.debeerverf.nl
De Hypotheek Strateeg Venlowww.dehypotheekstrateegvenlo.nl 
De Maaspoort Theater & Eventswww.maaspoort.nl/home
Dejatech GES BVgeen website
Domino's Pizza Venlowww.dominos.nl
Draaijer + Partnerswww.draaijerpartners.nl
EGN Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein mbHwww.entsorgung-niederrhein.de
Elegast Dak en Gevel BVwww.elegast.eu
ENGIE Services Zuid BVwww.engie-services.nl
Enjob Personeelsdienstenwww.enjob.nl
enVisual vormgeving & webdesignwww.envisual.nl 
Ernst & Young Nederland LLPwww.ey.com/NL/nl/Home
Essentrawww.essentra.com
Excellenz-Groupwww.excellenz-group.nl
Fossa Eugenia Euregio Venlofossaeugenia.com/nl
Garage Vullings Venlowww.vullingsvenlo.nl
Gemeente Venlowww.venlo.nl
Grandcafé De Keulse Kar B.V.www.keulsekar.nl
Hafkamp Gerechtsdeurwaarders B.V.www.hafkamp.nl
Hamelin bvwww.hamelin.nl
Hans Kremers GmbHwww.kremers-wurst.de 
Hauzer & Partners BedrijfsMakelaardij www.hauzer.com
Heilpädagogisches Zentrum - Krefeld - Kreis Viersen gGmbHwww.hpz-krefeld.de
Hela Thissen BVwww.hela.nl
Hendrikx Transport 24/7 Servicewww.hendrikxtransport.nl
Hertek BVhttps://www.hertek.nl/
Hotel & Restaurant De Oolderhofwww.oolderhof.nl
Hotel zur Muhle Schock & Schockwww.zurmuehle.net 
Hutchison Ports Venlowww.tctvenlo.nl
INGwww.ing.nl
Ingenieursbureau Van der Weide - Van Bragt bvwww.vanbragtbv.nl
Insign.it bvwww.insign.it
Inter Chalet BVwww.interchalet.nl
Intersport Megastorewww.intersport.nl 
Invite Jobs BVwww.invitejobs.nl
Jongeneel Venlowww.jongeneel.nl
Jonkers Hoveniers B.V.www.jonkershoveniers.nl
KARO Elektrotechnik GmbH & Co. KGwww.karo-elektrotechnik.de
Kempen Transportwww.kempentransport.nl
Kersten Europe BVwww.kersteneurope.com
Kuijperswww.kuijpers.com 
L1 Radio-TVwww.l1.nl
Lagotronics Projects BV.www.lagotronicsprojects.com
Langen Consulting Europe B.V.www.langen-consulting.de
LexQuire Tax & Lawwww.spera-ar.nl
Logistic Force Venlo BVwww.logisticforce.nl
Makelaarskantoor Paul Schreinemachers BVwww.schreinemachers.nl
Mari B.V.www.mari.nl 
Media Mirrorwww.media-mirror.nl
Medienpark Nettetalwww.medienpark-nettetal.de
Mobau Wirtz & Classen GmbH & Co . KGwww.mobau-wirtz-classen.de
Nationale Caravan Paswww.caravanpas.nl
Neptunus BVwww.neptunus.eu
Old Dutch
Overbeck Fördertechnikwww.overbeck-ft.de
OVERSEAS Logistic Services GmbHwww.ols.de
Quant architectuurwww.quantarchitectuur.nl 
Peeters Intergrale Kwaliteitszorg/ Verbetermanagementwww.peeters-ikz.nl
Peijs Verpakkingen B.V.www.peijs.nl
PensioenPointwww.pensioenpoint.nl
Pentair Haffmans BVwww.haffmans.nl
Peters Bouw en Onderhoudwww.petersbno.nl
Peters Werkzeug- und Maschinenbau GmbHwww.peters-maschinenbau.com
Philipse Keunen accountants & belastingadviseurswww.philipsekeunen.nl
PKF /Post Palletswww.pkfpost.nl
PTM Venlogeen website
Rechtsanwalt M. Matzkeitwww.rechtshulp-in-duitsland.nl
Recycling Consultants Nederlandwww.rcn.nu
Reifen & KFZ Fuss GmbHwww.fuss-gmbh.de/nl.html
Reiseburo Grefrathwww.reisebuero-grefrath.de
Rhenus Roadwww.rhenus.com 
Rivez-Hauzer Verzekeringen www.rivez.nl
Rockwool B.V.www.rockwool.com
RP Digitalwww.rp-online.de
RSMwww.rsm-wmv.nl
Salarispoint BVwww.salarispoint.nl
Sandton Château de Raaywww.sandton.eu/sandton-chateau-de-raay/.nl
Sanitätshaus Renovatio GmbHwww.renovatio.de 
Schreurs Ex-Trawww.schreurstransport.com 
SKS Groupwww.sksgroup.nl 
Sligrowww.sligro.nl 
Smeets M.B. Venlowww.smeets.ag
SNS Bankwww.snsbank.nl
Spranklewww.sprankle.info
Stadt Nettetalwww.nettetal.de
Start Home Rentals Limburgwww.starthomerentals.nl 
Stein + Fliesen Zentrum Niederrhein GmbHwww.steinundfliesen.com
Stichting Omroep Venlowww.omroepvenlo.nl
Storm Servicewww.stormservice.nl
Studio Spinaziewww.studiospinazie.nl
Tecklenburg GmbHwww.tecklenburg-bau.de
Theewen Koeltechniek & Airconditioning B.V.www.theewen.nl
TIP Trailer Serviceswww.tipeurope.nl
TOP Sport & Groen BVwww.top-sportengroen.nl
TopProfile Executive Searchwww.topprofile.nl
Total Soccer Networktotalsoccernetwork.com
Trend Schoenmodewww.trendschoenmode.nl 
Uhlendorff Gmbh & Co. KGwww.uhlendorffgmbh.de
Uitgeverij Talviwww.uitgeverij-talvi.nl
Unicawww.thissen.nl
Vaes & Linthorst bvwww.vel.nl
Van Lanschot Chabotwww.vanlanschotchabot.com
Van Munster Media Groepwww.vanmunstermedia.nl
Van Tilburg Energiedesign B.V.www.vantilburgbv.nl
Vandeloo Wire & Fencingwww.wirefencing.nl
Verheijen-Smeets Architecten BVwww.verheijen-smeets.nl
Vervoerscollege Venlowww.vervoerscollegevenlo.nl
Vistaprint B.V.www.vistaprint.nl
Voetgolf Internationalvoetgolfinternational.nl
Volantis B.V.www.volantis.nl
Vollenhoven Olie BVwww.vollenhovenolie.nl
Vostermans Companieswww.vostermans.com/nl
Vrumona Frisdrankenwww.vrumona.nl
Werk gezond, gezond werkt! O3www.o3.nu
Willi Mevissen KGwww.mevissen-holz.de
Wimmer Glas/ Service Glasherstel Limburgwww.wimmergroep.nl/sghl.html
Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Krefeld 
Wirtschaftsstandort Niederrheinwww.report-anzeigenblatt.de
Wolfs Advocatenwww.volfsadvocaten.nl
WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbHwww.wws-gruppe.de
YD Securitywww.ydsecurity.nl
Zebra Fotostudio'swww.zebra.nl
Zicht BVwww.zichtadviseurs.nl
ZPRESS Sportwww.zpress.nl
Zuidlease BVwww.zuidlease.nl

Djordi Staaks

Account Manager

✉ Contact

Robert Pinior

(Dui) Verantwortlicher

✉ Contact

Niels Mulders

Commercieel manager

✉ Contact

Steffie Koopmans

Accountmanager

✉ Contact

Jop Kortooms

Account Manager

✉ Contact