Menu

Vrienden van VVV

A.S.L.B. Automatiseringsdiensten BVwww.aslb.nl
ADMIE BVwww.admie.nl
Autobedrijf Ficuswww.auotbedrijficus.nl
Automation Supportgeen website
Banden en Wielen Centrum Limburg BVwww.bandenwiel.nl
Bartels Sloten en Sleutelspecialistwww.bartels-sloten.nl
Banbao
Bas Bosch Dakkapellen en Dakwerkenwww.basbosch.nl
Bekkerie ut Bruedjewww.utbruedje.nl
Bisschops Schilderbedrijfwww.Bisschops-venlo.nl
van Boekel Vlechtwerken
Café Feestzaal Boostenhofwww.boostenhof.nl
Café Trattoria Old Dutch Venlowww.olddutchvenlo.nl
Carwash Venlowww.carwashvenlo.nl
Coenders Bewindwww.coendersbewind.nl
Collin Recyclingwww.collin.nl
CVH Designwww.cvhdesign.nl
De Jong Glas Venlowww.roermondseglashandel.nl
Decker B.V.www.decker.nl
Decker Lambrigts Holding bv 
Deltastar Nutrients BVwww.deltastar-shop.nl
Dotjes Skihutwww.facebook.com/cafedotje
ease2leasewww.visioncarlease.com 
Eurofreshwww.eurofresh.nl
E-Village Roggelwww.e-villageroggel.nl 
Felix van der Putten Verfwww.felixvanderputtenverf.nl
FM Tyreswww.fmtyres.com
Foto Kino Linderswww.fotokinolinders.com
Friture Royaalwww.fritureroyaal.nl
GEBA Trans B.V.www.gebatrans.com
Geven Schoenenmodewww.gevenschoenen.nl
Gielen-ISwww.gielen.is.com
Gondrand - Trafficwww.gondrand-logistics.com
Good Life International BVwww.glnvoeding.nl
H.Ch.Schobbers bvwww.schobbers.nl
Hanos Venlowww.hanos.nl
Heldens Springkussen Verhuurwww.heldensspringkussens.nl
In den Dorstigen Haenwww.dehaen.nl
JacobsVerzekerdwww.jacobsverzekerd.nl
John's Haishop Blerickwww.johnshairshop.nl
Jos Bastiaenswww.josbastiaens.nl
Jumbo Supermarkten BVwww.jumbo.com
Kiyoriwww.kiyori.nl
Kusters Engineering BVwww.kustersengineering.com/default.aspx
Leder International BVwww.rino-pelle.com 
Leonardo Mode voor mannenwww.leonardomode.nl
Linssen Roseswww.linssenroses.com
LUWI Totaalbouwwww.luwi-totaalbouw.nl
Maashof Hotelwww.maashof.com
Mark Rietrawww.markrietra.nl
MDB Bouw 
Metalwire/ Metalproductswww.metalwire.nl
Motorcenter Venlowww.motorcentervenlo.nl 
Nellissen Juwelenwww.nellissen.nl 
Notas Bouw- Afbouw Totaal Servicewww.notasbouw-afbouwtotaalservice.nl
Ocean Ambulancezorg Limburg-Noord BVwww.oceanbv.nu
Olympia Uitzendbureauwww.olympia.nl
Overeem B.V.www.overeenprofiles.com
Pianostudio Klank aan de Plank 
Pipe Line Technologywww.plt-netherlands.com
RAW Stoneshttps://www.rawstones.nl
Scheutenwww.scheuten.com
Schreurs Winters accountants & bedrijfsadviseurswww.swaccountants.nl
Slagerij Rutten 
Slijterij-Wijnhandel Bert Dielenwww.dielen.nl
Steeghs Onions Vegetables BV 
Textieldruk Tegelenwww.textieldrukkerijtegelen.nl
TransLog Venlowww.translogvenlo.nl
Truck Supportwww.trucksupport.eu
Van den Ham reklame & beletteringwww.vandenhamreklame.nl
VDL Groepwww.vdlgroep.com 
Verduurza 
Verkeersschool Ruud Rutten BVwww.ruudrutten.nl
Verlaak Bouwbedrijfwww.bouwbedrijfverlaak.nl
Viva Baloniawww.vivabalonia.nl
Wash-Drive-In Horsterwegwww.washdrivein.nl
Wassink Autogroep B.V.www.wassinkautogroep.nl
Xie Eyewearwww.xiewel.nl

Steffie Koopmans

Accountmanager

✉ Contact

Robert Pinior

(Dui) Verantwortlicher

✉ Contact

Djordi Staaks

Account Manager

✉ Contact

Niels Mulders

Commercieel manager

✉ Contact

Jop Kortooms

Account Manager

✉ Contact